Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Dinoster

I can hear him now..."Why do I let them do this to me?" :)

Today we had guitar lessons. I have been working on Life is a Highway by Rascal Flatts and today I learned the last part! :D YAY! Then right before we left, the lady who works at the counter told us that if we do the poker run (They are collecting food to donate every week by doing things like that) we would definatly get the grand prize. So we asked why and she said the people who signed up didn't come! :O So we decided to do it and we went to all the places and got cards and then we went to Marcs to get canned foods. When we were done, we had a three of a kind (threes!) and we showed her. She told us it was the best hand all day (Haha...) and we won the grand prize!! The grand prize was a month of free lessons for one of us, either me or Kyle.

So after that we went to Walmart, Peebles, then home. When my dad got home we went to Kohl's to get a birthday present for my grandma! We got her some excersise clothes and a water bottle. :) When we were at Kohl's I got a jacket and a shirt by Avril Lavigne. They're really cool.

Now we are home and I'm going to bed! Night everyone!

This is Hollister with some dinosaur spikes on his head. He kept shaking it off, so I finally got this. With his tail wagging by the way. Hehe. :D

Zoe Likes To Hug!
Zoe the duck
Hollister Biting His Dinosaur Spikes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.