Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Sometimes ...

... simple things are best.

Like this afternoon when I took a sudden fancy for a toasted cheese sandwich. I needed a break from design work on the quarterly magazine anyway. It proved a great idea, because it was really tasty.

I'm being well behaved about working hours this time round (at least in terms of the length of time I work without a break anyway). Things are going well, and I'll be able to sit back and relax over the weekend with a clear conscience.

Overall, though, I've been too busy to sort out the bit of back-blipping that needs to be done. I'll catch up later. Not tomorrow: that will be a busy day, with work to be sorted in time for a Chew & Chat session which begins with aperitifs in the Shelbourne Hotel at 7:45 pm. This will be out Christmas C&C, so I'm really looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.