LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Spectacular...

The little boy on the bus took it to a new level this morning. As the bus was waiting at the lights he stood on the pavement and pointed to his chest. Then he made a little heart with his hands. Then he pointed at his Mum on the bus. Then he opened his arms as wide as he could. I wept.

Spectacularly heartwarming start to my day!

Alex was telling us about this today. I have no regrets. I have things I probably shouldn't have done and if truth be told I probably wouldn't go back and do some of them again. However, I definitely don't want to regret things that I haven't done so I'm going to continue on my merry way doing the things that are right for me.

To finish off my day in the same spectacular style in which it started, Mother Nature gave me this and I share it with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.