New shoes...

They screamed at me...

Buy us!!!

No... I don't need you!

BUY ME... AND HIM!!!

No... I really don't need you!

Try us on... g'wan, you know you want to...

No... I really, really don't need you!

Look we come in brown too...

Well, you would go really well with my black jeans...

See... try us on... do it, do it, do it...

But I already have red ones and blue ones and purple ones...

YOU NEED US, WE WILL MAKE YOUR COLLECTION COMPLETE!!!

But I really want the USA ones... I'm saving them for a New York purchase...

And what makes you think that you can't have us both?

Hmmm.... well I do have a sore face...

Yes... your face needs you to buy us so you'll feel better!

Well.....

Take us home with you, you know you want to...

Um... okay then, I'll just try you on... you know just to see how you look...

For fucks sake woman... we both know we're coming home with you tonight... just get on with it!!!

*sigh*

So... I have new shoes!!!

You're surprised... I can tell!

Thank you for all your lovely well wishes... even the bogey ones although I'm not sure my scabby coupon should be on the spotlight page... but thank you all the same! I woke myself up at 4am scratching my nose... I really, really, really hope that I don't do that again!!

Oh... and this morning my journal hit the 100,000 view mark... wowsers!!

139 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.