An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Woozy Wasp...

Back blipped 28.11.13

Just got Alan out the door to school this morning and when I turned round, this rather large wasp was slowly crawling along the hall table towards one of the lamps. I think it was attracted to the lamp as it has similar colouring to the wasp. Maybe it thought it was joining its posse. :)

Grabbed my camera and thought I would get a great macro shot of it as it was quite woozy but every time I got near it livened up so in the end I snapped a couple of quick shots then stuck a glass over it and left it for David to deal with when he got home!

I wonder where he's been hiding. I hate those things and hoping there aren't any more!

Went back to the games room after my break from it yesterday and got loads more pressies wrapped. Stopped long enough to do some more online shopping and take delivery of the Aga order I placed last week. I am very happy with the stuff I bought. Won't say anymore as I may blip it when next desperate. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.