Thommey92

By Thommey92

28 days, I did it MO way...

28 days in, and now the end is near, and MO I face, the final curtain. So the photo is of me in my Cramps t-shirt, such an awesome crazy band, if you haven’t heard them go out and listen, however the print on the t-shirt is quite scary, so it is to take away the scariness of mo face. But here I am rocking a new hairdo, I hope you like it, despite it needing a cut anyway, I was hoping by it being shorter it would make my MO look much bigger… I really don’t think it has worked though. Maybe I was thinking about MOvercompensating too much.

I have been going on about how my moustache isn’t impressive, so I feel I should express what I think makes an epic, impressive, glorious, groovy and bodacious moustache. Well today I saw a man with what I would call an awesome MO, it was a long thick tash that curls at the ends, and it was a definite head turner. An impressive moustache in my eyes need to be dark, big, bushy, gerthy, thick, have awesome shape, be part of your face so you don’t look creepy, have everybody notice it in the street (turn their heads in a good way), it makes you smile and finally to have the ability to get food stuck in it, that is numero uno on the being impressive MO list. Whereas mine has the potential to make children cry, make people avoid me, give people an easy mock due to lack of growth (example ‘where is it?’ Is the classic) and it is just plain pathetic and lifeless, far from impressive. My mother has been mocking me all day also, even referred to my MO as slugs on my face, and said ‘it’s a good job you’re not single, no one would go for you with your MO, how are you coping with people avoiding you?’, I was wondering when was it that my Mom became a comedian. Although my friend did say today that she found me more attractive with the MO, my friend Annabell is German, of which I replied ‘is it because it makes me look German, ja?’, because I think it’s true and she said ‘probably, you do look German’. I’ll happily take this as a compliment, the Germans are efficient, the best footballers in the world (in my eyes) and have a great economy, who doesn’t want to be/ look German. On that note I’m going to Munich over New Years with Jen to stay with her friends, so excited, maybe I should keep the MO to fit in.

Another £10 received today, thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.