Thommey92

By Thommey92

29 days, not long left...

Penultimate day of grow the MO in November, and hopefully you can see in the picture I have attempted to twirl the ends of my moustache. To me I feel there is a definite shape change even if it doesn’t curl completely, so evidence of growth is actually shown in today’s photo I believe, wouldn’t you say? I should hope so considering some of you guys and girls have sponsored me, you’ve probably been thinking that 'nothing has changed’, ‘what a waste of a donation’. Well hopefully you haven’t now, as it is all for a good cause and for an entire month I have looked creepy (well half a month as it took this long for the coffee stain to become visible).

Another thing that’s exciting for me today, I got food stuck in my MO and I as I mentioned yesterday, this criteria takes a moustache into the realms of impressive, and with the twirl in the MO also, even more impressive, totally MOdacious even… HOWEVER it is still somehow pathetic. Furthermore, when I say I got food stuck in my tash, I was eating a rather messy egg mayo baguette, which kind of covered my face anyway when attempting to eat it, so I may be mover exaggerating when I say I got food stuck in it, especially when I was wearing a face mask of egg mayo.

Final day tomorrow, hopefully the growth fairies are here overnight for a miraculous event, sprinkling fairy dust, making the MO grow so big, so glorious it makes my moustache tomorrow, the greatest ever MO… Dum dumm dummm… With this imagination, can you see why I am going into teaching?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.