Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Everyone's Gone to the Moon

By Bobby Womack (not that other person)

DDW's November Challenge Day 29: "Soft"

OK, slight error on my part. The saying that inspired this shot (not sure inspired is quite the correct term for this shot either) was 'smooth as a baby's bum'. Smooth, soft, similar surely?

Of course, there are no babies in this house any longer, so I had to improvise :-)

This picture is dedicated to LG. I had promised something along these lines if Xmas hadn't made its presence felt by the 25th but I figured she could do with a smile raising self portrait a little earlier than planned, so LG, this one's for you.

I am now going to busy myself at the gym, playing racket ball with Jack, taking Jack to lunch, playing racket ball with Tim. Basically, anything to keep me away from the PC and the potential ribbing I am going to get for this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.