On the Lookout

for something better to do?

One very tired and exhausted TB today.

Popped into town to do some more C.... shopping, but I digressed and spent a lot more money than I meant to bought my first ever Nativity set :)

Afterwards I went to the canal for some fresh air. I was disappointed that the blip I'd hoped to do wasn't possible as the park is full of fairground equipment and lorries :( So I looked at the water instead. Its a very dull day today, and I love the brightness in the colours of the wings of the ducks! This was SOOC :)

On the way home I went to the tile shop to get some ideas for my bathroom plans (next year), and came home with a couple of large tiles for reflective shots, one black and one white! More background experiments to come :)

Housework to do now! I've got to sort out the tip in my living room, its taking over...

Then some chilling out for the rest of the day :)

Anyone got ideas for gaining energy and sleeping better?

Happy Friday folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.