Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Anyone would think ...

She had thrown bricks into the air the way she is flinching ...
House deflead .. All 6 pets treated .. Bloody hell it is expensive ..
Today we had to take Mr W to Warwick hospital for 8.30am so he could have an MRI scan on his spine.
Then when we got home I took an ill fitting new bra back to the shop and got the next size up .. I need a big cup it would seem...... Bigger than I suspected ....I might become a mature topless model....
Off to Birmingham airport to collect the Mother in law as she has been in Australia for a month .. Yippee to flights to and from Australia from Birmingham is all I can say they used to only go from airports it annoyed me to drive to (note:it is all about me) ...
Off into town to POUNDLAND .. I spent £9 on things I did not know I needed ...
Small food shop and home ...
Eve is off to Floras (eldest child of Tits McGee) and they are going to floras school disco WITH BOYS FROM THE GRAMMAR SCHOOL ! Stinky randy ner'do wells... So are the boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.