knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Looming

It's been a busy but semi-productive day.
Thom was off school again but he's seeming a lot better so hopefully he should be fine for a day of parties tomorrow.
Got my haircut this morning. Arrived at the hairdressers to find out they'd been broken into last night and two pairs of straighteners had been stolen. I really don't understand why people would do this.
Got the shopping done and then headed home and made a start on stripping down my workroom so it can move to the studio tomorrow. I have a lot of stuff and bits of wood.
It feels weird moving everything out as I won't have much at the house, but its going to make such a difference working in somewhere that has space.
Booze and chocolate cake this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.