My Year in Pictures

By jenny

You looking at me?

A busy day but a very nice busy day!

Baking more of these first thing for a certain someone's birthday on Monday (though no doubt they will be eaten tomorrow as she's having a film and pizza sleepover!) whilst James walked Bill.

Then off to Burford Garden Centre to try and get the final Christmas presents - which we did! Hurrah! I think that's the first time I've ever been so sorted so early!

Then onto Witney to go and see The Hunger Games. We both really enjoyed it - though James hasn't read the books so really was left in the lurch when it ended as abruptly as it did.

Then dashed home to feed Bill and take him to our friends for a sleepover.

Then whizzed round Tesco.

Then got home and blipping and cooking between us both. Wonder which one I was doing ;-)

And then hopefully to bed reasonably early as we've a very early start for a full day out tomorrow - which is why Bill is at our friends.

But goodness it's quiet without him here - I think this is the first time we've both been in the house but without him and it's most strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.