My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Concentration

It takes a lot of it to cast a spell don't you know!

Despite the alarm going of at ridiculous o'clock, what a completely an utterly amazing time we had at The Making of Harry Potter.

Though I'm not sure who had more fun - Eva, Jack and their cousins Emily and Sasha or me ;-)

Back home now after having picked up Bill* and a relaxing evening ahead of us - and I think I might be in my bed by 9!



* Naughty Bill decided to pay our friends back for last weekend - apparently went to bed fine but then 30 minutes later whined (and whined and whined and whined) and it sounds like no sleep was had until well after 3am when he eventually settled on his bed outside their bedroom door - sorry Mandy and Stephen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.