Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Should The Mo Go?

One more day to go. So far so good. The 'tash 4 cash tin is a lot heavier now thanks to all those at work. I have no idea how much is in it.
I have a few more rounds to do tomorrow. We are having a family gathering on Sunday as a pre-Christmas dinner so I hope to collect some more folded monies etc then. Sunday night will be cash counting for me.

Work today was just a super duper day, despite having a short break & dinner. Our software upgrade had been installed lastnight by "the almighty midus touch" K (IT technician for short). And all worked first time this afternoon, which I was not expected as the CNC machine we have is very old, so was the software we used to have. And trying to make it all work with Windows 8 was an almighty challenge.
So hats off to K who has this amazing knack of fixing broken computers by just "stroking" them!
A few more tweeks here and there on the CNC machine & we should be laughing.


As for the Mo, my wife thinks it should go
As for me I am beginning to like my Mo

http://uk.movember.com/mospace/7087057

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.