Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Fresh Air At No.67

An eventful day.

We popped over to my in-laws to help shift some furniture around and once finished I couldn't help notice the different view from the back of the house - the old school has been knocked down and the trees at the other end of the field can now be seen, especially as the foreground trees have lost their leaves. Click here and you'll get what I mean. There will be a new sports centre here soon.

After lunch we popped into the Church's Christmas Fair, hoping that we would win the £500 top prize in the raffle. We didn't win it. We didn't win anything except for our son who correctly guessed the "Teddy's name", which is Isaac. One very happy boy! While here I took a load of shots including this one which was from one of the windows the first floor. Here are a few more & here too.

All shattered when returned home. Then this sunset occured. And my wife R almost crapped her knickers when she came face to face with this "flapper"!

Tea tonight at ours with the in-laws, but R is going out. She is off on a "night out with the Mums".

And apparently, I have just been texted, she is p!ssed as a tart.

Movember has ended, now should I let my Mo go or let it grow?

http://uk.movember.com/mospace/7087057

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.