Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Maths Homework

The month of Movember is over. Here I am with my son P counting the cash donations. A total of £82.86!! Plus £40, which was donated on-line on my Movember Mo Space.

So Sye is a happy chappy.

We had our family Christmas dinner at the Mill Hotel, Chester today (right by the canal). We had a wonderful time and we got to watch the Liverpool match too. My brother P wasn't happy with the result as Liverpool lost (I support Forest, so naturally I was made up for Hull). Following yesterdays street blip, I couldnt resist this shot from our table. And I let my youngest neice have ago of my Lensbaby, which was fun.
Got a lift home in D's car. :-)

Another visitor in our house.

A long day & busy weekend. Back to work tomorrow. Nature competition at the club tomorrow night, another competition at Deeside Photograhpy Club on Tuesday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.