Ahhhh, Friday

Really good day today.

It's Maddy's seventeenth birthday so we started the dy with Present opening. Then it was into work where I was busy but we got some good stuff done. I also got hold of the LRT lost property office and they had my bus pas so I'm not seven hundred odd quid out of pocket.

After work we headed out for a birthday dinner at Rendezvous for Maddy. Really good food as usual and from there we headed down to Nat and Christine's. They were having a bit of an open house tonight, mainly for a bit of a party but also so friends could get a chance to buy some of the stuff they are selling without having to head to fairs in Glasgow and other far flung places. The jewellery was great and well worth a look on the link above if you're stuck for unique Christmas present ideas.

Nat has played teh role of guest blipper for me tonight as she headed off with my camera for a bit to get some shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.