SMaxwell

By SMax

Snow on Buachaille Etive Mor

Up at dark o'clock this morning to drive from Glasgow to North Ballachulish to speak to the local SNP and then a drive to Fort William to help out at the Yes Scotland stall in the town this afternoon.

The sunrise over Loch Lomond was glorious and if I'd had time then I would have stopped, taken a picture and that would definitely have been my blip. However I was worried about time so didn't stop.

When I got near the road heading off into Glen Etive with Buachaille Etive Mor looming up in front of me I decided that I had just enough time to stop for a few minutes and get some shots.

This blip is a view of the top, Stob Dearg, which is the most well know view of Buachaille Etive Mor, which is the name of the whole mountain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.