CarrieEllenA

By CarrieEllenA

A drink with a friend

I always have so many plans about what I am going to blip on any given day. Some of my ideas just don't make it through the wash and some don't get taken for one reason or another. I want to get pictures of my Christmas lights, they aren't much but we find them festive. I'm sure that before the actual holiday, that will happen. I also have some arty shots of the branches of my laceleaf maple, but how to take the image I want without the background detracting from the form. And then I get an idea like this and it won't leave my head. I have a slightly tilted sense of humor, definitely a little to the left of center. So if this gives you a laugh then I am a happy woman. If it doesn't, well then I guess you'll have to go elsewhere for your daily giggle 'cause this is what I got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.