Warm

Well I intended to get out and about and do some photography this afternoon but my few little jobs I had planned to do on the nursery took until tea time.So Cat is my emergency blip.
He has made himself comfortable next to our wood burning stove in the kitchen.One of my jobs was cutting a load of wood because we are forecast to get artic winds by the end of the week and the chance of snow.
Helen and I were out on the nursery at three this morning with one of the glasshouse alarms going.False alarm I am glad to say.
Helen has been cooking most of the day but the Christmas cake hasn't turned out to well.She is still getting use to the new cooker.Mince pies turned out well and I have eaten a few already.
Spoke to Becky and Emily today both tired.Becky after a hectic week with students and Em after a night out with her American friends had left her feeling a little delicate.

Mild and cloudy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.