Helping

Cat has been helping to build our first artificial Christmas tree.He is very excited and Helen is doing a good job of working out how it all goes together.
A very full day and a number of orders in.Had a bit of an issue with the blue tooth in the new car.I had call after call while I was driving and should have read the handbook on how to use it so a lot of unanswered calls.On reading the instructions I found I was pressing all the right buttons but not necessarily in the right order.We live and learn.
Getting some spraying done while the weather is mild.Paying my suppliers and sending out statements to get people to pay me.
Becky has been invited to present a paper at a big classics conference.The annual History of Medicine Conference in London.She is very pleased

Weather is mild and overcast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.