Daily Wild

By emyjane

Devon Art Pop @ Cafe 36 in Exeter

Best viewed *larger*

My pictures for the exhibition :) Had a great afternoon/early evening hanging session with my Devon Art Pop Up friends. Opens tomorrow (well, it is a cafe) & Private View next Friday - but if you're in the area of Exeter anytime soon, I highly recommend you visiting Cafe at 36, they simply do the best coffee & the best cake - try the lemon polenta, a big fat YUM!

And:

Larry on the wall

Utterly shattered, I've been on the go constantly for... actually I'm not sure how long for! No time for blipping, so time to edit photos - photos taken, but no time to upload & sift through... tomorrow hopefully, as apart from coffee morning & gym, intending for a quiet day... if the weather is fine, maybe a drive, so miss taking my camera out... getting withdrawal symptoms! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.