Daily Wild

By emyjane

Over the gate

Best viewed *larger*

Out for a small drive today, just to get out of the house, wanted to go for a walk really, but the day just disappeared... it does this when it gets so dark at a ridiculous early time! Found these two while driving through the farmstead - I wanted to get out & stroke them, but they looked like they were being seen to & there was no where to stop in the road anyhow & the farmhouse was straight opposite... I get a little embarrassed you see! Not everyone likes their pets photographed!

And...

Winter bare

A miserable grey day again, fed up of this lifeless, lightless weather... would prefer freezing but bright sunshine please! Finger's crossed! Somehow I had energy today at the gym when I felt like the walking dead this morning & did my first 5000m on the rowing machine in one sitting! I could have done more but my backside was a little sore sitting on the hard pad, you can buy a cushion! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.