Gitama's World

By Gitama

Another Day with Dad

Today Dad and I went to Sea World.
We got there early for the Dolphin show.
I dunno....every time I see them it brings tears to my eyes...they are just so very very heart opening.
I know that they are in captivity but I kind reckon they are a type of ambassador for all the dolphins over the world...how can one help but fall under the spell of them.....I think everyone leaves a dolphin lover.

When we got home I had to have a bit of a sleep.......pushing Dad around in a wheelchair (especially up hills with the brake on) in the hot sun left me completely knackered.
However we had a most brilliant day..he enjoyed the sharks pelicans and penguins the most.

I am sorry for lack of comments....I did get around to many of you last night but it took so long with the Internet connection here......may have to wait until i get home to catch up with you all.

I had so many images to choose from........some rather fabulous ones of the baby polar bear....but how could I go past this face full of joy...especially knowing that it will make you all smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.