The Rocks

Last day in Sydney, went for a walk round the Rocks and then met N for coffee at our favourite coffee shop except this time when I opened my sugar bag to pour into my coffee out popped an earwig -alive and everything it plopped straight into my latte - probably diabetic I dread to think how long it had been in there nibbling away at the sugar

N was feeling pretty woozy so took it easy in the morning - the Rocks market was in full swing but we needed to get packed and get to the airport to fly to Melbourne

Arrived about six checked-in at University College Melbourne, then off out to get some food at the firestation (similar to Brown's in Coventry BUT without the alcohol and bouncers!)

PS in the background you can see Sydney harbour bridge, the site of the great bridge walk we did in 2009 - it was awesome and a great view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.