My view all day (not that I am complaining!)

This has been my view all day well except for when we went out for breakfast. When I was posting my blip entry yesterday the neighbour’s cockerel had flown over our wall and the neighbour was chasing him round the house while we watched from the balcony. He did not succeed so more and more neighbours joined in. Only in India!! And then there was a huge storm in the night. I was not sure if it was that eye thing that I had with the flashing which bizarrely Mr A also has now but we both agreed that when the whole sky lit up it must be more than just our eyes or things were getting very serious optically!!
And it has rained today which in these temperatures is very welcome. Although very humid still it is fractionally cooler. And we spent the day (which is also one of our fasting days) in front of the computer screens – me designing a photobook for my son and family in the US based on our trip to Washington in October and Mr A .. well I am not sure what he was doing.. always something very geeky probably something to do with the systems I use in the business either that or he has been skiving all day but I doubt it! So we are off to see the Swami tomorrow. He doesn’t like photos but I will see if can surreptitiously take one! He always makes an interesting image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.