my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

dutch kissing

We were given this cute wee couple by my Dutch family at our wedding. They also gave everyone there a wee mini version which we see at the homes of friends and family all over.

They live on our mantlepiece now being sweet and kitch all at the same time.

First day back at work after the bazaar is usually a challenge. The realisation that everyone in the workshop needs a new project all at once can be a bit overwhelming. Add this to the fact that the workshop needs put back together after the weekend's events and there's quite a lot to do.

On a completely unrelated note, if you're interested in wine and food, you might want to book yourself a place on Appellation's tasting on Wednesday. I only mention this because my darling husband is creating a 5 course christmas dinner in canape form so that you can try wines to match each course. I'm deeply jealous that I can't go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.