Snug

By pose

Yes to today. Sick day.

Met Rosie and Piero at the station and we walked round Winch going to all our fav places (mainly charity shops), got pasty's from presto, had over excitement and then meltdowns in the Hambledon over the 'unmentionable' (I had to have a little crouch down as I go so overwhelmed), then we met the others at 1.

Bare peeps I didn't even know were going to come. Lots of hugs and chats then we went to the market - kind of. We basically stood in inconvenient places and chatted and drank mulled wine. We then got lunch once we had found space (so rammed in Winch), Piz, Rosie and I went off to go to a few more shops before they shut and met back up with everyone later. Got pudding, GT came, everyone left and I was sad, GT came round and we watched Pitch Perfect (Piero had gone on all day about how good it was - it was hilar).

It was like proper old Winch times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.