stuartjross

By stuartjross

Achaladair

If I go up to the top of Cruach Innis ("Inch"), the Corbett straight out in front of our living room window, and look south I see Beinn Achaladair. It is a big bulky mountain with an unmistakable profle. It is part of a group of five hills generally looking down at the A82 at Bridge of Orchy which can be climbed in a day.
It was site work today on the lower slopes of this mountain. In light of the above it is frustrating that it takes over an hour to get there by car.

Also, it was another day when it never really got properly light.

What else, oh aye, despite my ranting about it earlier I have taken the Photoshop CC one year offer. It finishes today. They do allow you to put it on two machines so you can work with it away from home. It will be interesting to see what the Abode pricing strategy is with this long term. I will be prepared to terminate it in 12 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.