Oh Deer!

Brarking News
The Boss says that some of you were concerned about my health after last night’s little adventure with the Bacon Rolls.
I am fine. My Mother taught me to always chew toothpics properly and one should always follow your Mother’s advice but thank you for your concern. You are such a caring lot.
I have had 2 meals and a walk (not in that order) and will spend the night in The Boss’s Studio where he is a bit distracted with a time dependant project so will not be saying much blipwise tonight.

The Bossess will however be pleased he hopes.

These guys were looking on as we passed them this morning in Suzz. The boss tried to return quietly but they noticed him and he only had the iPhone so this is a crooooooooooop.

Sorry but needs must…He says.
“Must what?” I wagged.
“Must you keep asking questions all the time?”


Bigger with grain and stuff?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.