Solar Storm

It was to get very hot today with a high of 27+ so The Boss decided to beat the rush and trim the hedge right after Breakie Grub.

This is a job he does not enjoy as November is hayfever in the eyes month and altho it is now December (see I paid attention to class on this) the dust flies and he is almost always stricken. I stayed inside ‘Cos if I was outside and he was not paying attention I would Nut…No No No…Bolt that’s the one and he would have to come and get me out of my long gone friends (Golden Retreiver) garage where I can still smell him altho he has been gone for some years now.

Tomoro will be fun as it is the SeniorNet party and lots of folk will need sniffing, licking and generally greeted. I am superb at this. I have, however an idea that The Boss has plan B about that and he was inspecting a length of rope this morning which was put aside in a convenient place for later?

So it WAS a hot day and the only pic taken was this as we popped into town briefly this afternoon. Solarisation is the game.

Heat stroke?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.