Good Dog!

Well you may well say that. This is where I was for the WHOLE party. They was talking, laughing, drinking and EATING and here I was, away from the action and not a Bacon roll to be seen. Good Dog they said except for someone that called me a Good Boy. Grrr but he patted and made up so that was good.
However….If you check me out in large you will notice above my head and slightly left a bit of my lovely red, made in Canada, lead, which is wrapped around the stair.
Now what you cannot see is that the afore mentioned lead is also connected to my lovely, made in Canada, collar.

Good Dog Indeed!

Afterwards, I did get to help The Boss vacuum the floor and I also went outside and vacuumed the lawn too. The food quality was just not up to scratch and to make matters worse there were far too many tidy eaters. Goodness me they were on the lawn…They could have dropped the odd morsel at least.

The Boss was however delighted with the big mob that attended, The great sheep (wether) that had been delivered and the totally lovely folk, that make up his Seniornet group, so I mustn’t grumble I guess.
And I did get a lot of pats.

We have just gone into town for some cream. It seems they didn’t finish all the strawberries that “N” brought after The Boss made reference to how much he was going to enjoy them if they didn't. Hmmmmmmm?

Come Closer.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.