Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Spill.

This is another of my series images for this project.

Not much to report. Other than i moved house. I am not int he new house yet, I am in Geraldine's house, it's gorgeous. I have loads of photos to catch up with, but at the minute i'm watching fresh meat in college.

Waiting for bed so we can go for a spliff.

Life's a bit shit really.

Though Metronomy just came on the radio in the computer suite. With an interview with the lead singer, so I'm content.

I feel ill at ease. Look back at my back blips coming soon to see the current updates.

I feel so sad without my home. I feel so lost without that girl. I feel so dead without the warmth of the summer, and I feel so alone despite the surrounding loves.

I just want to feel, again. Fall in love, maybe.

Here's a piece of my writing/speaking from last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.