Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

In your Eyes.

Anyone remember this?

It reminds me so much of dancing around in my newly painted room with Bethan. They were such fun days, Hehe.

'Just to be there in your arms, won't you stay, won't you wait? Stay forever, and ever, and ever, and ever! Lalala la la la la la la la, la la la la la.'

I'm happy, haven't cried in a week, i've had such a brilliant weekend, i'm beyond happy now, It snowed when I was at Sarah's with Ellen and we took so many photos, I feel like me. So jolly! I'm sitting listening to that song, with my cat, about to have my first tab of the day even though it's half 7pm.

Miss you all. Haven't been on here much but i'm trying to be regular again with my daily photos.

Can't wait for college tomorrow. This is my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.