Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Pals.

This is me Katy and Ellen. This was such a good night, recently me and Ellen and Sarah have been chilling more and it's great to hang out with people with so much in common with me, it makes me feel content.

Me and them two all curled up last night and watched skins, looked after sarah when she started fitting, and then all dozed off cuddling eachother and waking up and laughing.

Before bed though it started to snow heavily and we ran outside with Sarah's Canon Film camera and Ellen's Expensive chunky Sony DSLR and we took so many photos and ran around, it was so good. I finally felt like every little chunk of my being was returning to me, at last.

Goodbye sadness. My addiction to you is dead now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.