Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Christmas Spirit.

So how is everyone? Because I am in a Christmassy mood. I am happy, yesterday night I think I sprained or broke my ankle, I fell down some stairs in Gotham Town club in Newcastle and crushed it. I can't walk, and had to stay at my friend's house because I couldn't get home. This friend however, really, really likes me. Like, alot. She was all over me and I just wanted to cry because i'd had a lot to drink, my ankle was making me very uncomfortable as it is, but I ended up rolling over and going to sleep to avoid being felt up anymore.

But on another note, there's a girl that I think I like, but I can't say who. She's really cute, like really really cute.

Went out and got mortal with a big bunch of people last night it was really nice, before I ended up at Jaz's. Blergh.

Going to Ellen's with Sarah tomorrow, which'll be nice, we're going to watch films and chat with a couple of beers.

Life is so much better without Bethan, I didn't think it ever would be but I cannot actually explain how much easier it's been without constant dissapointment, I couldn't be happier knowing I don't have to marry her.

Happy blipping ladies and gentleblippers!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.