Dad's Advent

Hi Tom

I made this advent for dad. It didn't take a lot of skill. The problem with it is the cans are quite hard to get out.....I thought I'd bought bottles...oops. I've got an advent for the dogs as well and then there is yours all ready and waiting. Your brothers have been very good and have only taken their chocolates out.

I've got Danny coming tonight. It's quite a late session with him. He is working me and Alex together. I didn't do my run this morning as I'm doing one over Hylands tomorrow with my friend who has had the double lung transplant. We are aiming to do 6 miles. If she can do it, then I can.

Not a terribly exciting day. I de-cobwebbed the kitchen. It's so hard getting them off the beams because they are so high up. This is where I need you home as your so tall you can reach easily. I need to sort that out so we can hang the garlands over them. Apart from that it was shopping and washing....see a bit boring really.

10 days and counting. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.