Top O' Allerton #2

Yesterday's blip was taken on my ride home from work at the top of the very big hill looking across to Clayton. Today's blip was taken at about 7.10am just around the corner from yesterday's, at the top of the very big hill going downwards to work! This looks over the Allerton estate and beyond to the city lights of Bradford.

I'm slowly catching up with journals, apologies if I haven't got to yours yet but there are lots of projects on the go just now: photo books and knitting mini yellow jerseys for Le Grand Depart, not to mention my early Christmas present jigsaw from Becks and Rob which has serious sky and is driving me bonkers of an evening! They are heading back our way from Edinburgh, weather forecast permitting, tomorrow so it will be a brief 'good to see you again' before they descend south for Eleanor's wedding and then home to Newhaven at the end of the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.