Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

What do you mean it's too big mama?!?

No babies were harmed in the making of this blip.
To be fair neither of them seem bother by a too big hat but a hat that fits just right not that is another matter. Or in the case of Elliot a challenge to try and remove it or make himself look like Dappy from N dubs as quickly as possible.
We are all still a bit poorly but are on the tail end of it (I hope) looks like the teething has stopped for now without any actual teeth breaking through. They are close tho!!

Went for a lovely long walk today but have decided I need to download some pod casts or something to listen to as my mind starts to wander and I just end up upsetting myself over things I've no control over (aka crappy friends etc).

Off out to be a lady what lunches tomorrow got my works Xmas lunch. I'm soooo looking forward to it and Mr L gets to look after the boys also going to try and get some shopping in if I'm lucky.

We are off to Bill's in Cardiff (it's the blonde Australian chef that is on Saturday kitchen every so often restaurant) should be nice proper food and adult conversation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.