Live. Laugh. Love. JESUS!

By livingtolovehim

I'm on a bus..

Reminds me of that song "I'm on a boat," ... which I don't like by the way, almost sounds like a little kid made it up.

Had Economics lecture today.
Ugh.
Bussed in to town. Lack of anything to do on the bus, so I sat with my feet (like so) up, and staring aimlessly out the window - nothing exciting to photography, so this photo goes out to all the bus companies...

"Please cater for your shorter clients who have trouble touching the ground with their feet when sitting on the bus. This would prevent people from putting their feet on the seats. Oh, and P.S. to the grumpy bus driver... I ate on the bus today!! And YOU DIDN'T SEE!" (LONG story).

Economics Assignment.... TICK!!! :D :D :D

God Bless,
Laura-Jane, xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.