Through Kat's Eyes

By kathartnett

My Shelf

This is what is on my shelf. You may be not able to tell but I am using it double deep. I keep buying books and I don't have any place to store them.
I am reading Salem Falls, Picoult being my favourite author at the moment. I haven't read all of the books there, actually I keep buying books that interest me and then when the mood strikes me I'll pick it up.
I am a Harry Potter fanatic. I have read everything by Dan Brown. This is the new one and I have 2 books to read before I get there. I have also read all of the Twilight Series. I tend to find an author and read everything they have written. (Maeve Binchy)
Some of the books on the shelf are recommended by friends. Others I have simply looked at and purchased. I never read the back of the books before I read the book. I don't like to ruin surprises.
I read Still Alice this past summer. I haven't decided whether it is a glimpse into my past or my future. It feels like both.
Recommend something for me to read!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.