LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Trees...

I love these trees on Multrees Walk... they're really pretty.

I found the missing memory card! Worth a peek!

Wander home after a day of four seasons in Edinburgh. It was blowing a hooley this morning and never more have I wanted to stay in bed well that's not strictly true obviously, there have been way more entertaining occasions to stay in bed but I really, really didn't want to get up this morning. I could hear the wind rattling the windows and the bins outside taking themselves for a roll across the road and I could have happily stayed in bed. I went armed with masking tape for the draughtiest window in the world and braved it in my posh wellies which fell to fucking bits on the way home!! It rained, it snowed and then the sun shone. What I don't understand is that we have this weather year in, year out yet still we come to some sort of standstill every time. What's that all about?

A wander home through town, the markets were open but really quiet. I think everyone else stayed in bed this morning! Now I've cleaned for my visitor this weekend and am making crafty bits for Christmas.

A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination.
Nelson Mandela


I think that pretty much covers it. RIP Nelson Mandela, inspiration to us all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.