Leaves

Today's blip could have been a photo of Chicco, the dog from the sanctuary that I walked this afternoon, if only he'd stayed still long enough for me to take it.

Today's blip could also have been a photo of Mr Heron who was visiting the small pond at the park again, if only I'd taken another camera with me than the DSLR with the macro lens or the compact camera and Chicco hadn't been such a handful on our first walk together.

Instead I had to resort to taking a photo of the abundance of leaves at the park. There are so many of them everywhere that the park is becoming quite a dangerous place for a walk as the leaves hide all sorts of things like roots and rocks on which you can easily twist your ankle.

I have so many things to do and think about these days that this song has become quite appropriate for my present state of mind.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on my blip of the giant wheel from yesterday. They are very much appreciated. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.