Roses - Valentine Heart

I've been as busy as a bee with little time for photography, this is a quick one from my garden before the day became a sweltering 30C and the flowers started to wilt.

I spent some time making my front door look a little Christmasy with a small pine like tree surrounded by poinsettia's, love the Christmas colours.

There's been an increase of air traffic as people start to 'come home' or 'fly out' for Christmas. My brother is flying in tonight to stay for a few days, can't wait to see him.

Apologies for not being here, I just can't seem to keep up these days. It seems when my eyes are good I go like a trooper to get all things done. I hope to be back again soon but until then keep well blippers and enjoy the festive season.

Happy weekend to you all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.