Blipmeet.....

....at The Brewery which is now part of the re-developed Tannery.

Wow, I was spellbound when I walked into the Tannery, it was a real feast for the eyes with its stunning architecture, the atmosphere engulfed me and I just simply stood for a while. The eye was easily led through the image by the dainty lights, pausing here and there taking in the colourful tiles above the doorways of the boutique shops while the light was capturing the rustic colours of the tiled floor, lovely to see it was well patronised.

I thoroughly enjoyed catching up with blippers, lots of new faces to put to journal names, many laughs were shared, I'm already looking forward to the next one. Warm thanks to Daring2Go for organising, it was a wonderful experience.

I've been quietly slipping in the odd backblip and really feeling like an absent blipper but that should change towards the end of the week, at the moment I'm having a super time with my brother from Sydney.

Take care blippers, I'll be back soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.