scotguide

By scotguide

Eyes to the mountains!

the snowfall (not to be confused with Skyfall!) from last night in Glencoe had left a light covering, after a hearty breakfast we walked up part of the Devils Staircase, we met this lovely lady Rachel, an artist in residence in Glencoe working with Scottish Natural Heritage. Rachel was walking over to Kinlochleven, I asked if I could take her photo, this Rachel admiring the view and what a view looking over to Glencoe Ski Centre.

Rachel told me a friend of hers is a blipper

Visited Distillery outside Crieff (not for me)! Then on to Edinburgh, via the Forth Bridge...I think every visitor to Scotland must see our wonderful bridge!!!

Have had a wonderful time with my visitors from South Carolina, I travelled with one set of parents 5 years ago! It was so good to catch up again!

Have a good weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.