Santa came to town

Well you better be good boys and girls and you kids with long legs because here he is in person checking up to see who has been good. Santa was here today in the annual Christmas Parade, a very hot day and lots of people. Last light we had our Focus end of year dinner and awards. Sometimes people work so hard for a club or an organisation that often it is taken for granted, it certainly was not last night Award.
I was successful with a little bit of Gold last night.In the Digital salon I was awarded Gold in Landscape, Portraiture and Photo Journalism. I was B Grade Runner Up and promoted to A grade.Golden images Blipfoto has been instrumental in my success thank you Rainie and thank you all. MrsPuff was outstanding last night. C Grade Champion, Most improved photographer, C Grade digital projected image Champion, Gold and silver awards and Salon projected image Champion. Not bad for someone who kept asking if the Blip police were going to arrest me if I didn't get a blip,well I have not been arrested yet lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.