My Aim is True

By MAiT

Meat market

A strange day. Out seeing a supplier this morning, what a lovely day. Although somewhat blustery. Then back to work, very quiet then, of course as I started eating lunch, and catching up on blip, about 20 individuals all appeared at my desk. Why's that always happen?

I have tried a couple of times to blip this arch.. It looks lovely lit up at night. But all my photography attempts have been dire. Will keep trying though.

I see that the date of the rapture as linked to in yesterday's blip has changed from 21 September to the more general "Fall 2009". Goodness, it cold happen anytime, couldn't it? was rather shocked to hear that some people are wanting us to revert to the Dark Ages..

In other news; the music world is saddened with the retirement of these maestros.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.