Biscuit Eater

Last week Mrs GOG took Victoria into Cambridge for Christmas shopping, while Oliver came round to see me for a chemistry lesson. This week Mrs GOG took Oliver into Cambridge for Christmas shopping while Victoria came round to see me for a maths/chemistry/physics lesson. So today I spent teaching Victoria physics and maths, with the physics problems expanding her mathematical capability. At various stages we stopped for refreshments and something to eat; this picture is of Victoria standing in front of the kitchen window with a load of biscuits in her hands and more in her mouth.

Almost immediately Victoria left I messed my back up and I am currently laying on the bed trying to rescue it while dictating the words for my picture to Mrs GOG.


Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.