From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Christmas decorating!!

Christmas decs have been put up today and I found out they sell Christmas trees just over the road as well how convenient is that, so Zak and I popped over and bought one for the dinning room.

I was advised just to stick it in a bucket of compost the lady at the flower shop said that's how she'd done hers. So I have done that I am not convinced, it's gonna stay put it is wobbly, thankfully nobody will be walking past it to closely!!

I don't have much luck with trees last year, it was pine less by Christmas Day!!

Oh my god Glenn is looking at pigs and cows online, i am putting my foot down, need to sort the ones out that we have first. Butcher from over the road is popping over next week to tell us if they're ready to be dispatched. Eeekkkkkkk

Tomorrow we have gammon on the menu!!

:/ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.